Weighing Matters

my journey to b.e.t.t.e.r

monday, monday

Monday was relatively a good day. Started out lifting [uppers] at 6 am. I always have a better day when I lift. I KNOW that. So why not start everyday right?

Sipped a chocolate Slim Fast on crushed ice.

Fresh fruit for breakfast. Melons, pineapple, grapes, strawberries.

Mixed Berry Yoplait.

Shredded Wheat and All Bran with two percent.

There must have been something else, but I don’t remember it.

Monday, Monday, so good to me
Monday morning, it was all I hoped it would be
Oh, Monday morning, Monday morning couldn’t guarantee
That Monday evening you would still be here with  me

Now, let’s see how Ruby Tuesday goes . . .

August 25, 2009 - Posted by | Weight just a minute

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

