Weighing Matters

my journey to b.e.t.t.e.r

hb2u!

Happy Birthday Fisher! I love you!

3873704034_edc942a316

I love your sweet spirit, your good heart. I love your darling giggle, your bright eyes, your new haircut, and your enthusiasm for anything with wheels or wings! I love how you protected the little frogs and worried about the snake. I love how you love your little sister!

Hope you have a very special day and a great 5th year, all year long!

Love, Bommer

September 18, 2009 - Posted by | Weight just a minute

2 Comments »

  1. Fisher says thanks for the sporks. The pretzels were yummy and I shared with Papa, Blythie, Keziah, and Annesley. I ate my ice cream birthday cake with my green spork. I love it.

    I love you Bommer.

    Comment by tracy | September 19, 2009 | Reply

    • I love you too, Sweetheart!

      Comment by weighingmatters | September 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

