Weighing Matters

my journey to b.e.t.t.e.r

all i know

I can put on one pound by just inhaling at Great Harvest. I can put on 5 pounds in two days eating the old way I used to. I can put on 10 pounds in a week. All I know is it takes 4 1/2 months to take it off. Seriously. Can I [finally] learn something from this experience?

Today’s weight 149 [compared to 161 on May 2nd when I started blogging after my Weight Watchers regional training meeting.] [I was so disgusted with myself!] [I remember feeling so depressed, so disillusioned, so discouraged, so defeated.]

Today’s measurements: [compared to those posted on June 7th]
Breast was 40, now 38
Waist was 34, now 31
Abdomen was 40.5, now 36
Hips were 41, now 38.5
Thigh was 24.75, now 22.75
Arm was 13.5. now 12

Now, that’s b.e.t.t.e.r.!

September 27, 2009 - Posted by | Weight just a minute

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

