Weighing Matters

my journey to b.e.t.t.e.r

untouched

Still 142. I feel good. I was home all day and still ate very healthy. Had the mushroom, green pepper and onion omelet rolled in a spinach wrap. Can’t remember what I had for lunch. Did I even eat lunch? Wow. I was busy sewing. I had two frozen strawberry bars for a snack and some nuts. I honestly can’t remember lunch. Still thinking about that. Scary!

The poppy seed and chocolate cake were left untouched. The chips and sweet rolls are still on the fridge. The ice cream still in the freezer. Somehow they weren’t a temptation, although I did glance at the chocolate cake all day a couple of times!

December 15, 2009 - Posted by | Weight just a minute

1 Comment »

  1. Way to go, I-da-ho!

    Comment by tracy | December 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

