Weighing Matters

my journey to b.e.t.t.e.r

pick myself up and get going again

Ok. Feeling a little better about life and myself this morning after a good night’s rest. It’s 4:28 a.m. and we’ve had a snowstorm overnight so I need to get to work and move snow.

I’m 143 right on the dot. Ugh.

I need to have two or three good, healthy, positive days in a row. This has been a learning experience, so I’m going to quit beating myself up and just get back to what I know is good for me. I can do this. Lord knows I’ve had plenty experience picking myself back up!

January 7, 2010 - Posted by | Frustrations

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

