Weighing Matters

my journey to b.e.t.t.e.r

MLK-UGH

Short term memory. Heck, ANY memory would be nice.

I’ve known it was going to be a holiday all month. Scott and I talked about it a couple of times on our way to Ogden on Saturday. But, somehow, I forgot. I went to bed around 9:00 last night and set the alarm for 4:15. This morning I hurried and got up, took a shower, and when drying off, glanced at the calendar in the bathroom. Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King Day.

OK. Change of plans.

January 18, 2010 - Posted by | Frustrations, Holidays, Silly, Ugh!

1 Comment »

  1. LOL!

    So, what are you going to do with your gift of time today?

    I am running up to Dr. Mellor’s this afternoon for him to work on my elbow and check out my tooth issue.

    Comment by tracy | January 18, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

