Weighing Matters

my journey to b.e.t.t.e.r

no title for this post . . .

I don’t want to be honest today. I don’t want to tell the truth any more. [I don’t care what I promised myself at the beginning of all this.] I don’t want to admit what I did last night. I want to pretend I’m perfect and have it all under control — all the time. I want hubby to not bring home chocolate cake. Why does he keep doing that? And I wish he would have taken the three GIANT candy bars to work like he said he would. I don’t want to think about 10 pm to 12 pm last night. I don’t want to get on the scale today. I want to stay in bed with the covers over my head. I don’t want to look in the mirror today. I don’t want to know I let myself down. I want to be invisible.

January 30, 2010 - Posted by | Weight just a minute

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

